Today: Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017
Home » Embassy » Embassy Staff

Embassy Staff

Liaquet Ali Ameri
Counsellor
(Political Affairs)
Tel: 0203 609 8021 
email: ameri@afghanistanembassy.org.uk 


M. Yaser Sadeq
Counsellor
(Political Affairs)
Tel: 0203 6098021
e-mail: sadeq@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Sayd Maseeh Atef
First Secretary
(Political Affairs)
Tel: 0207 2254743
e-mail: atef@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Baba Khan Aslami
First Secretary
(Economic Affairs)
Tel: 0203 6098021
e-mail: babakhan.aslami@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Hamid Salimi
Second Secretary
(Administrative Affairs)
Tel: 0203 609 8021
email: salimi@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Aqila Rahmani
Second Secretary
(Political Affairs)
Tel: 0203 609 8021
email: aqila.rahmani@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Mohammad Asif Noorzai
Second Secretary
(Consular Affairs)
Tel: 02072254740
email: noorzai@afghanistanembassy.org.uk

 


Col. Haroon Naderi
(Defence Attaché)
Tel: 020 7225 4751
email: defence.attache@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


PA to the Ambassador
Tel: 0207 2254743
email: ea@afghanistanembassy.org.uk


Leave a Reply